Cover of New Wilco Album

Wilco have released the artwork for the cover of their new album, originally titled Wilco - The Album.

The release date is currently set for the 30th June in the States so hopefully we should see it a few days after with Irish stores usually releasing new albums on the Friday

Track listing :

Wilco (the song)
Deeper Down
One Wing
Bull Black Nova
You And I
You Never Know
Country Disappeared
I'll Fight
Sonny Feeling
Everlasting Everything

It will interesting to see if Jeff Tweedy and company keep up the same lo-fi sound that was ever-present throughout Sky Blue Sky or return to the more frantic sounds of A Ghost Is Born etc.

Wilco play Vicar Street on Thursday & Friday the 27th/28th August. Heavily recommended