Release Date For Magnetic Fields New Album

An American release date of January 26th 2010 has been set for "Realism", the new album form The Magnetic Fields.

Hopefully this means the European release will follow not too long after.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. You Must Be Out of Your Mind
2. Interlude
3. We Are Having A Hootenanny
4. I Don't Know What To Say
5. The Dolls' Tea Party
6. Everything Is One Big Christmas Tree
7. Walk a Lonely Road
8. Always Already Gone
9. Seduced and Abandoned
10. Better Things
11. Painted Flower
12. The Dada Polka
13. From a Sinking Boat

Until then enjoy this version of "Born On A Train".