New Release Listing for the 26th Feb (Republic of Ireland)

The brilliant Joanna Newsom returns to us this week (thankfully) with her third full-length album, "Have One On Me".

NPR have been allowing a sneaky first listen here.

Joanna Newsom - Have One On Me*

Seabear - We Built a Fire. Check out an exclusive G-Man Interview with the band here

Two Door Cinema Club - Tourist History

Archie Bronson Outfit - Coconut

Frightened Rabbit - The Winter of Mixed Drinks

James Vincent McMorrow - Early in the Morning

Ellie Goulding - Lights

Groove Armada - Black Light

*G-Man album of the week

Still a bit off :

5th March
Gorillaz - Plastic Beach
Broken Bells (James Mercer from The Shins) - Broken Bells
Liars - Sister World

12th March
Bill Callahan - Rough Travel For A Rare Thing

19th March
Goldfrapp - Head First
Jonsi (Sigur Ros) - Go

26th March
She & Him - Volume Two
Bonnie 'Prince' Billy & The Cairo Gang - The Wonder Show of the World (Date to be confirmed)

2nd April
David Byrne - Here Lies Love

9th April
MGMT - Congratulations

23rd April
Rufus Wainwright - All Days Are Nights: Songs For Lulu

The New Pornographers - Together
Broken Social Scene