New Release Highlights : 16th April (Republic of Ireland) & 19th April (U.K.)

Caribou - Swim*
Caribou play Electric Picnic in September.

Kyte - Dead Waves

AC/DC - Iron Man 2 Soundtrack

Paul Weller - Wake Up The Nation

John Grant - Queen of Denmark
Received a 5/5 from Mojo earlier in the month

Jakob Dylan - Woman & Country

Midlake - Milkmaid Grand Army (EP)
Expected release was March

*G-Man New Release of the Week

Still some time off :

Band of Horses - Infinite Arms (May)
Broken Social Scene - Forgiveness Rock Record
LCD Soundsystem - This Is Happening (May)
Neon Flea Circus - Fistful Of I.O.U.'s (May)
The National - High Violet (May)
The New Pornographers - Together
The Avett Brothers - I And Love And You (April)