New Release Highlights for 11th June (Rep. Ireland) & 14th June (U.K.)

Pernice Brothers - Goodbye Killer*

Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers - Mojo

The Chemical Brothers - Further

We Are Scientists - Barbara (delayed from last week)

Devo - Something For Everybody

Ed Harcourt - Lustre

*G-Man New Release of the Week

Still some time off :

Mountain Man - Made the Harbour
Arcade Fire - The Suburbs August 2nd
Mogwai - Special Moves (Live) August 23rd
Madness - The Rise & Fall June 28th