New Iron & Wine in 2011

January 25th, 2011 will see the release of the latest album from Sam Beam's Iron & Wine. The title has been confirmed as Kiss Each Other Clean.

Complete Track-list :

01 Walking Far From Home
02 Me And Lazarus
03 Tree By The River
04 Monkeys Uptown
05 Half Moon
06 Rabbit Will Run
07 Godless Brother In Love
08 Big Burned Hand
09 Glad Man Singing
10 Your Fake Name Is Good Enough For Me

Those lucky enough to grab tickets will get the chance to see some of the new tracks live when a href="">Iron & Wine play the Olympia on March 14th.