Eddie Vedder to Release Batch of Ukelele Songs

May 30th is the international release date for Eddie Vedder's Ukelele Songs, his first solo outing since the fantastic Into The Wild soundtrack.

Like the title suggests all the songs have been performed on the ukelele and will feature guest appearances from Cat Power and Glen Hansard. "Longing to Belong" is the first single from the album.

On the same day Water on the Road, a dvd featuring live performances from Vedder's solo 2008 tour.

Ukulele Songs Album Tracklisting:

1. Can't Keep
2. Sleeping by Myself
3. Without You
4. More Than You Know
5. Goodbye
6. Broken Heart
7. Satellite
8. Longing to Belong
9. Hey Fahkah
10. You're True
11. Light Today
12. Sleepless Nights (featuring Glen Hansard)
13. Once in Awhile
14. Waving Palms
15. Tonight You Belong to Me (featuring Cat Power)
16. Dream a Little Dream