New Covers Album From Trespassers William Ace

Anna-Lynne Williams, the songwriter, vocalist and guitarist of brilliant Californian indie-rock band, Trespassers William is due to release Stolen on June 1st.
Like all of Anna-Lynne's solo material the album will be released under the name Lotte Kestner.

The album consists of twelve covers ranging from The Cure and Interpol to Bon Iver and Vic Chesnutt and can be ordered from the Trespassers William official site here. Check out "Falling Snow" below.

Full track-listing :
Falling Snow (Damien Jurado)
Flume (Bon Iver)
Wait For Me (Motopony)
Hur Jag Fick Dig Att Alska Mig (Kent)
Fake Empire (The National)
That Look You Give That Guy (Eels)
Let's Go to Bed (The Cure)
Stolen (The Bleachers)
Earlies (Trash Can Sinatras)
Flirted With You All My Life (Vic Chesnutt)
True Faith (New Order)
Leif Erikson, Type Foundry Mix (Interpol)