New Tracks From Jape

Ocean of Frequency, the new album from Jape is scheduled for release in September but the a double A-side single of "Hands of Fire" and "Lying on a Deathbed" (both taken from the forthcoming album) is now available to stream and download for free.

You may even get to hear the tracks live this weekend as Jape play this weekends Cork X Southwest festival down in Liss Ard on the Sunday (June 5th).