Beirut announce new album details

Details of Beirut's soon to be released band have finally been announced.

The album, entitled The Rip Tide, is set for release on August 30th in the U.S. but still waiting for word on a European date.

The full track-list is below :
1. A Candle's Fire
2. Santa Fe
3. East Harlem
4. Goshen
5. Payne's Bay
6. The Rip Tide
7. Vagabond
8. The Peacock
9. Port of Call

Check out single "East Harlem" below.

Beirut - East Harlem by Revolver USA

Beirut will play this years Electric Picnic to be held in Stradbally in September.