Bonnie "Prince" Billy

Bonnie "Prince" Billy returns at the end of the month with his gazillionth full-length album, Wolfroy Goes To Town.

"Quail and Dumplings", a digital-only single, is now available to purchase from Domino's online store and iTunes. Two non-album tracks, "Black Ice Cream" and "E Iesu/Maka'i No", take pride of place on the single's virtual B-side.

September 30th (October 1st for the U.K.)

Full tracklist :
01. No Match
02. New Whaling
03. Time To Be Clear
04. New Tibet
05. Black Captain
06. Cows
07. There Will Be Spring
08. Quail and Dumplings
09. We Are Unhappy
10. Night Noises