A Very She & Him C-word

Apologies for using the c-word but M Ward and Zooey Deschanel are set to release a Christmas album in...well...in October.

October 21st will see the release of A Very She & Him Christmas which will feature traditional jolly tunes such as "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas" and "Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree". Will there be a Christmas tour? Who knows! Well I don't for one.

  1. The Christmas Waltz
  2. Christmas Day
  3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  4. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
  5. Christmas Wish
  6. Sleigh Ride
  7. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
  8. Silver Bells
  9. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
  10. Blue Christmas
  11. Little Saint Nick
  12. The Christmas Song


Post a Comment