New Shins album

Eager for some good news ahead of the new year. Well fear not as The Shins have announced details of their fourth studio album and first release in nearly five years since 2007's Wincing the Night Away.

Port of Morrow is the title and March is the month. No previews yet but January is looking like a good time for sneaky previews from the return of James Mercer's beloved "side project".

Tracklisting :

1. The Rifle's Spiral
2. Simple Song
3. It's Only Life
4. No Way Down
5. September
6. Bait and Switch
7. Fall of '82
8. For A Fool
9. 40 Mark Strasse
10. Port of Morrow