New album: Dirty Projectors

Dirty Projectors return in July with Swing Lo Magellan, the follow up record to the New Yorker's mesmerizing 2009 release - Bitte Orca.

The last original recordings we heard from the Brooklynites was the under-rated Mount Wittenberg Orca, a seven-track collaboration with Icelandic enigma Bjork. Swing Lo Magellan - the Dave Longstreth-led quartet's sixth studio album - is set for a July 10 release on Domino Records. In the meantime enjoy 'Gun Has No Trigger', track number 3.

Full tracklisting:

1. Offspring Are Blank
2. About to Die
3. Gun Has No Trigger
4. Swing Lo Magellan
5. Just From Chevron
6. Dance For You
7. Maybe That Was It
8. Impregnable Question
9. See What She Seeing
10. The Socialites
11. Unto Caesar
12. Irresponsible Tune

- Swing Lo Magellan by Dirty Projectors will be released on Domino on July 6th