New album: Yo La Tengo

New Jersey's Yo La Tengo return with a new record early in the new year.

If my abacus is up to date Fade will be the thirteenth studio album released by Georgia, Ira (original members) and James. Hear the brimming with buoyant brass album closer - 'Before We Run' - below.

Full tracklisting:
1. Ohm
2. Is That Enough
3. Well You Better
4. Paddle Forward
5. Stupid Things
6. I’ll Be Around
7. Cornelia and Jane
8 Two Trains
9. The Point Of It
10. Before We Run

For more on Yo La Tengo visit:

- Yo La Tengo release Fade on 10th January 2013
- Yo La Tengo play Vicar Street, Dublin on 23rd March

Follow The G-Man on: Facebook -- Twitter -- Pinterest -- Mixcloud -- This Is My Jam -- exfm