New video: Darwin Deez

Darwin Deez return in the new year with Songs For Imaginative People.
'Free (The Editorial Me)', the first single from the New Yorkers' follow-up to the stardust-sprinkling debut that was 2010's Darwin Deez, is all dressed up for viewing, streaming and whatever the heck else you'd like to do with it.

Full tracklist:

01. (800) HUMAN
02. You Can’t Be My Girl
03. Moonlit
04. No Love
05. Good to Lose
06. Alice
07. Redshift
08. Free (The Editorial Me)
09. All In the Wrist
10. Chelsea’s Hotel

For more on Darwin Deez visit:

- Darwin Deez will release Songs For Imaginative People on 13th February 2013

Follow The G-Man on: Facebook -- Twitter -- Pinterest -- Mixcloud -- This Is My Jam -- exfm