Session: The Staves play title track from new record

The Staves are busy bees this month with a UK and Ireland tour following the release of their first full length Dead & Born & Grown.

The girls, currently across the Atlantic supporting Bon Iver, recently recorded a session to showcase the title track from the record expected in two weeks time. Take a look and a listen below.

Full tracklist for Dead & Born & Grown

1. Wisely & Slow
2. Gone Tomorrow
3. The Motherlode
4. Pay Us No Mind
5. Facing West
6. In The Long Run
7. Dead & Born & Grown
8. Winter Trees
9. Tongue Behind My Teeth
10. Mexico
11. Snow
12. Eagle Song

For more on The Staves visit:

- The Staves play Whelan's Sunday, 25th November
Click here to read a past G-Man interview with The Staves

Follow The G-Man on: Facebook -- Twitter -- Pinterest -- Mixcloud -- This Is My Jam -- exfm