New album & Video: Daughter

Finally, Daughter release that record...

Patience looks like it will pay off for the already converted fans of Elena, Igor and Remi who have announced 18th March as the launch date for If You Leave, the London-based folk triad's d├ębut long player. A European tour in April will be followed by a stint in the States in May. Or maybe pop on down to the Button Factory on Saturday night where the threesome make their Irish bow (I think but I'm often wrong!).

Tracklist for If You Leave

1. Winter
2. Smother
3. Youth
4. Still
5. Lifeforms
6. Tomorrow
7. Human
8. Touch
9. Amsterdam
10. Shallows

For more on Daughter visit:

- If You Leave by Daughter will be released 18th March on 4AD (April 30th on Glass Note in the U.S.)
- Daughter play Button Factory Saturday, 26th January

Follow The G-Man on: Facebook -- Twitter -- Pinterest -- Mixcloud -- This Is My Jam -- exfm