New album: Local Natives

L.A. angels return early in the new year...

Hummingbird is the second full length release from Local Natives who struck quite a chord with the indie world upon the release of d├ębut diamond Gorilla Manor. Interested ears attached to fans of The National - possibly already taken with the Californian foursome following a number of support slots with the Dessner's - will pique at the news that Aaron has co-produced the January release. Take a listen to 'Heavy Feet' using the soundcloud player below.

Full tracklist:
01. You & I
02. Heavy Feet
03. Ceilings
04. Black Spot
05. Breakers
06. Three Months
07. Black Balloons
08. Wooly Mammoth
09. Mt. Washington
10. Colombia
11. Bowery

For more on Local Natives visit:

- Local Natives release Hummingbird on 25th January
- The band play Whelan's on 10th February but tickets are sold out

Follow The G-Man on: Facebook -- Twitter -- Pinterest -- Mixcloud -- This Is My Jam -- exfm