New album: Youth Lagoon

Youth Lagoon revel in the bughouse...

Wondrous Bughouse is San Diego-born Trevor Powers' - stagename Youth Lagoon - second record and the eagerly awaited follow up to d├ębut long-player The Year of Hibernation. Still signed to Fat Possum Records (Andrew Bird, Melody's Echo Chamber, Tennis), Powers' loves to feed dreampop through the psychedelic blender and see what comes out the other side. Hear exactly what I mean by playing 'Mute' from the new record below.

Full tracklisting:

01. Through Mind and Back
02. Mute
03. Attic Doctor
04. The Bath
05. Pelican Man
06. Dropla
07. Sleep Paralysis
08. Third Dystopia
09. Raspberry Cane
10. Daisyphobia

For more on Youth Lagoon visit:

- Youth Lagoon release Wondrous Bughouse on 18th March (Ireland & UK)

Follow The G-Man on: Facebook -- Twitter -- Pinterest -- Mixcloud -- This Is My Jam -- exfm