New album: The National

The National reveal details on new record...

Trouble Will Find Me will be the title of the new National album set for release on 4AD in May. A tour documentary Mistaken For Strangers will be premiered in April at this year’s Tribeca Film Festival. Full tracklisting below:

01. I Should Live In Salt
02. Demons
03. Don't Swallow The Cap
04. Fireproof
05. Sea Of Love
06. Heavenfaced
07. This Is The Last Time
08. Graceless
09. Slipped
10. I Need My Girl
11. Humiliation
12. Pink Rabbits
13. Hard To Find

For more on The National visit:

- Trouble Will Find Me by The National will be released on 17th May
- The National play Cork's Live at the Marquee Friday, 28th June
- Tickets are priced at €35 and go on sale on Thursday, 28th February

Follow The G-Man on: Facebook -- Twitter -- Pinterest -- Mixcloud -- This Is My Jam -- exfm -- Soundcloud -- Bloglovin'