New album: Halves

New release from Halves...

Dublin trio Halves - who surely have a bit of Icelandic in them somewhere - are set to release the follow up to 2010's Choice-nominated d├ębut It Goes, It Goes (forever & ever) with a date of July 5th confirmed along with a whole bunch of tour dates including a visit to Cork's Cyprus Avenue on 26th July. Boa Howl features contributions from Toronto harpcore troupe Carnival Moon and Ireland's own Gemma Hayes. Stream 'Tanager Peak' featuring the Ballyporeen native below.

Full tracklisting for Boa Howl:

01. Drumhunter
02. The Glass Wreckage
03. Drip Pools
04. Tanager Peak (ft. Gemma Hayes)
05. Best Summer (ft. Carnival Moon)
06. White Boa Howl
07. Bring Your Bad Luck
08. Hug The Blood
09. Slow Drawl Moon (For David)
10. Polynia
11. Let Them Come

For more on Halves visit:

- Halves release Boa howl on Hate Is The Enemy on 5th July 2013
- For tour dates click here

Follow The G-Man on:
Facebook -- Twitter -- Pinterest -- Mixcloud -- This Is My Jam -- exfm -- Soundcloud -- Bloglovin'

Follow on Bloglovin