Free download: White Hills

White hot psych-rock from White Hills...

Dave W. and Ego Sensation return with seventh studio album So, You Are... So You'll Be to be released on Thrill Jockey on 19th August. Featuring Nick Name on drums, the new record is the follow-up to last year's Frying On This Rock, which the band toured in Ireland only recently. For those who missed April's G-Man interview with Dave W. click here for a recap.

Stream and/or download 'In Your Room' from So, You Are... So You'll Be using the player below.

For more on White Hills visit:

- So, You Are... So You'll Be by White Hills will be released 19th August 2013 on Thrill Jockey

Follow The G-Man on:
Facebook -- Twitter -- Pinterest -- Mixcloud -- This Is My Jam -- exfm -- Soundcloud -- Bloglovin'

Follow on Bloglovin