New album: Real Estate

New Jersey fivesome keeping it Real (Estate)...

Ridgewood rockers Real Estate have revealed the lurid details of their upcoming studio release. Titled Atlas, the follow up to 2011's Days will hit shelves (be it physical or virtual) on 4th March courtesy of Domino Records and a teaser in the jingly-jangly, sunshiny shape of 'Talking Backwards' is available to stream using the player.

The full tracklisting for Atlas:

01. Had to Hear
02. Past Lives
03. Talking Backwards
04. April’s Song
05. The Bend
06. Crime
07. Primitive
08. How Might I Live
09. Horizon
10. Navigator

For more on Real Estate visit:

- Real Estate will release Atlas on 4th March 2014

Follow The G-Man on:
Facebook -- Twitter -- Pinterest -- Mixcloud -- This Is My Jam -- exfm -- Soundcloud -- Bloglovin'

Follow on Bloglovin