New music: tUnE-yArDs

New tunes from the yArDs...

However ludicrous the title, Nikki Nack is the new album from tUnE-yArDs and 'Water Fountain' is the brilliant first single. It's three years since Merrill Garbus' last full length release so this is very good news and hopefully just in time to see her announced for some Summer festivals. For now though, it's just U.S. dates.

Full tracklist:

01. Find A New Way
02. Water Fountain
03. Time Of Dark
04. Real Thing
05. Look Around
06. Hey Life
07. Sink-O
08. Why Do We Dine On The Tots?
09. Stop That Man
10. Wait For A Minute
11. Left Behind
12. Rocking Chair
13. Manchild

For more on tUnE-yArDs visit:

- Nikki Nack by tUnE-yArDs is out on 4AD on May 6th

Follow The G-Man on:
Facebook -- Twitter -- Pinterest -- Mixcloud -- This Is My Jam -- exfm -- Soundcloud -- Bloglovin'

Follow on Bloglovin