New album: Wytches

Sounds like scream surf...

Kristian Bell, Gianni Honey and Daniel Rumsey are Wytches, a Brighton-formed doom-pop trio who have recently signed to Heavenly Recordings (Stealing Sheep, Sea of Bees, Temples). Following three deep down and dirty single rock 'n' roll releases, debut long-player Annabel Dream Reader is finally set for release in August. Wytches are back in the UK around that time including an appearance in Dorset for End of the Road.

Full tracklist for Annabel Dream Reader:
01. Digsaw
02. Wide at Midnight
03. Gravedweller
04. Fragile Male
05. Burn Out The Bruise
06. Wire Frame Mattress
07. Beehive Queen
08. Weights and Ties
09. Part Time Model
10. Summer Again
11. Robe For Juda
12. Crying Clown
13. Track 13

For more on Wytches visit:

- Annabel Dream Reader by Wytches is out on 22nd August 2014

Follow The G-Man on:
Facebook -- Twitter -- Pinterest -- Mixcloud -- This Is My Jam -- exfm -- Soundcloud -- Bloglovin'

Follow on Bloglovin