New album: Jennifer Evans

Jennifer Evans sets a date for début album...

For a moment there I feared Jennifer Evans had dropped off the planet word from the Dublin-based musician's camp had gone so quiet. Thankfully those fears were merely a figment of my own neurosis with news of a new album, a single and a whole heap of tour dates. 'Colours Of Bruises' is set to hit shelves on 10th October. Stream it below.

Full Works From The Dip & Foul tracklist:

01. Uncomfortable Word
02. Colours of Bruises
03. My Own Assassin
04. Promises, Promises
05. Sure Fire
06. After Berlin
07. Your Cause
08. Empire
09. Umemaro Babes
10. Chilly
11. Unfinished Sympathy

Upcoming Tour dates:

  • Roisin Dubh, Galway – Thursday, October 2;
  • Kasbah Social Club, Limerick – Friday, October 10;
  • Set Theatre Kilkenny – Saturday, October 11;
  • The Academy, Dublin – Thursday, October 16;
  • Whelans, Dublin – Friday, November 21, official album launch

For more on Jennifer Evans visit:

- Jennifer Evans' Works From The Dip & Foul will be out on 14th November 2014

Follow The G-Man on:
Facebook -- Twitter -- Pinterest -- Mixcloud -- This Is My Jam -- exfm -- Soundcloud -- Bloglovin'

Follow on Bloglovin