The Cork Music Show

The Cork Music Show playlist...

The Cork Music Show was back on the airwaves on Sunday, 4th October introducing listeners to new music from Míde Houlihan and playing some CMS favourites.. To listen in future tune to 100.5FM in the Cork City area or listen here.

Sunday's playlist:
  1. Leave You - Elastic Sleep
  2. Comfort Zone - The David Nelligan Thing
  3. Wandering Child - John Blek & The Rats
  4. Way of Sorrow - The Altered Hours
  5. Trophy Child - The Shaker Hymn
  6. Dive - Ealadha
  7. Out of Air - Circuits of Heaven
  8. Mix - Crevice
  9. Daryl & John - The Great Balloon Race
  10. My Pearl - The Whispering Pines (playing Triskel Project Space Friday 9th October)
  11. Wayfarers - Sans Chateaux
  12. Cars, and Other Observations - Flok
  13. The Richest Boy You'll Ever Meet - Míde Houlihan
  14. Carolina - Nothing New Under The Sun
The majority of the music heard on The Cork Music Show is available to purchase from Plugd Records on the 1st Floor of Triskel Arts Centre, Tobin Street, Cork

For more on The Cork Music Show visit:

- Tune in to The Cork Music Show 2-3pm every Sunday on Cork City Community Radio (100.5FM or for an hour only of Cork-only rekkerds.
- If you know of some great Cork bands drop us a line at

Follow The G-Man on:
Facebook -- Twitter -- Pinterest -- Mixcloud -- This Is My Jam -- exfm -- Soundcloud -- Bloglovin'

Follow on Bloglovin