New album: Lionlimb

Stewart Bronaugh and Joshua Jaeger team-up incoming...

Guitarist and song-smith Stewart Bronaugh and drummer Joshua Jaeger first came to my attention as one half of Angel Olsen's touring band. Inbetween multiple trips around the globe, the U.S. duo managed to record Shoo, an eleven track collection of jazz-fused Elliott Smith-esque songs to be released as Lionlimb in March. Sax, organs and layers a-plenty make for all sorts of fascinating goings-on so I'm looking forward to hearing the album in full. Watch the video for 'Domino' below.

Full Shoo tracklist:

1. God Knows
2. Domino
3. Ride
4. Tinman
5. Lemonade
6. Hung
7. Turnstile
8. Blame Time
9. Wide Bed
10. Just Because
11. Crossroad

For more on Lionlimb visit:

- Shoo by Lionlimb is out 4th March 2016 on Bayonet Records

Follow The G-Man on:
Facebook -- Twitter -- Pinterest -- Mixcloud -- This Is My Jam -- exfm -- Soundcloud -- Bloglovin'

Follow on Bloglovin