Cork Music Show S07E09

The Cork Music Show playlist for Sunday 12th February...

The Cork Music Show brought a whole bundle of new tunes to Cork City Community Radio listeners on Sunday with new tracks from Neon Atlas, Jack O'Rourke, Milky Teeth and more broadcast between 2 and 3pm. Cork music fans/bands, send in your music/thoughts to

To listen to future shows live, listen here.

Sunday's playlist:
  1. Switchblades Don't Sleep - Sillk
  2. Resonation Day - Carried By Waves
  3. Call Me Soon - Jonny Rep
  4. I'm Not Waiting - Freezerroom feat. Joe O'Leary
  5. The Afterglow - Neon Atlas
  6. 123 Marlene Enright
  7. Hungry Clouds - Fixity (playing Open Ear Festival in June)
  8. Naivety - Jack O'Rourke
  9. The Last Transmission - The Grey Merchant
  10. The Northline - John Blek
  11. Sleepiness And Weary Wit - Milky Teeth
  12. August 6th - Pale Rivers
  13. Bitter End - Hope Is Noise
  14. Sol - Luna - Astra - Rest
The majority of the music heard on The Cork Music Show is available to purchase from Plugd Records on the 1st Floor of Triskel Arts Centre, Tobin Street, Cork

For more on The Cork Music Show visit:

- Tune in to The Cork Music Show 2-3pm every Sunday on Cork City Community Radio (100.5FM) for an hour only of Cork-only rekkerds.
- If you know of any new Cork bands drop us a line at

Follow The G-Man on:
Facebook -- Twitter -- Pinterest -- Mixcloud -- This Is My Jam -- exfm -- Soundcloud -- Bloglovin'

Follow on Bloglovin