The Cork Music Show 2018 #5

Pale Rivers
The Cork Music Show playlist for Monday 26th March...

New music from Pale Rivers, Yenkee and Stuck On Repeat all made The Cork Music Show's playlist tonight, rubbing shoulders with tracks from The Altered Hours, O Emperor, Anna Mitchell and more. The full playlist for Monday's show is below:

Monday's playlist:
  1. Paper Over Cracks - Slow Motion Heroes
  2. Guilty Guilty - Any Joy
  3. All These Things - Anna Mitchell
  4. Colour of the Holy Sun - The Shaker Hymn (playing The Roundy Friday 4th May)
  5. Little Things - Marlene Enright
  6. Make It Rain - O Emperor (playing Merakindie 1st Birthday in Connolly's 31st March)
  7. You - Elaine Malone
  8. Euphoric Recall - Sara Ryan
  9. Reload - Niall McCabe
  10. Montparnasse - Pale Rivers (playing The Roundy Friday 4th May)
  11. Are You Alright? - Yenkee (supporting Pillow Queens in Cyprus Avenue Saturday 7th April)
  12. Favourite - Pillow Queens (playing Cyprus Avenue Saturday 7th April)
  13. On My Tongue - The Altered Hours (new EP On My Tongue out now)
  14. Áthas - Stuck On Repeat (providing live OST to The Friary Friday 13th April)
  15. Switchblades Don't Sleep - Sillk
  16. Arbour - Anna Mieke
  17. Lace - John Blek
  18. A Million Miles Away - Rory Gallagher
  19. Lose My Mind - Patrick Freeman
  20. Tall Ships - Rory Francis O'Brien (from the cork music show live archives)
  21. Sail On - Interference
Playing the best and brightest from Cork City and county, The Cork Music has switched to a new slot, playing out in the Cork City area on 100.5FM every Monday night from 8pm-9.30pm with online listeners able to listen here

For more on The Cork Music Show visit:

- Tune in to The Cork Music Show 8-9.30pm every Monday on Cork City Community Radio (100.5FM) for 90 minutes of Cork-only rekkerds.
- If you know of any new Cork bands drop us a line at

Follow The G-Man on:
Facebook -- Twitter -- Pinterest -- Mixcloud -- This Is My Jam -- exfm -- Soundcloud -- Bloglovin'

Follow on Bloglovin