The Cork Music Show 2019 #7

Inni-K (Playing Coughlans & Levis')
The Cork Music Show playlist for Sunday 31st March...

New music from Míde Houlihan, Brian Deady, Any Joy and more on tonight's show. The full playlist for Sunday's show is below.

Sunday's playlist:
  1. Hound Dog - Laurie Shaw
  2. Young Naive Me - Eve Clague
  3. Lazy Day - Brian Casey
  4. Be Yourself - Quangodelic
  5. War - Brian Deady
  6. Feathers - Lowli
  7. Luna Solara - Blind Poets
  8. A Long and Awkward Day - Míde Houlihan
  9. Selfish - Arthur Valentine
  10. Crush - Inni-K (playing Coughlans Fri 5th April & Levis' Sat 6th April)
  11. Under the City - Slow Moving Clouds
  12. Freedom - Yenkee
  13. Brother (Love in Flight) - The Shaker Hymn
  14. World Line - Fixity (launching No Man Can Tell at The Roundy, Fri 12th April)
  15. The Sea - Any Joy
  16. Already Sleeping - Hooray for Humans
Playing the best and brightest from Cork City and county, The Cork Music has switched to a new slot, playing out in the Cork City area on 100.5FM every Sunday night from 7pm-8pm with online listeners able to listen here

For more on The Cork Music Show visit:

- Tune in to The Cork Music Show 7-8pm every Sunday on Cork City Community Radio (100.5FM) for 90 minutes of Cork-only rekkerds.
- If you know of any new Cork bands drop us a line at

Follow The G-Man on:
Facebook -- Twitter -- Pinterest -- Mixcloud -- This Is My Jam -- exfm -- Soundcloud -- Bloglovin'

Follow on Bloglovin