The Cork Music Show 2019 #10

The Cork Music Show playlist for Sunday 28th April...

Sunday night's show was all about new releases with FIXITY and Anna Mieke all putting new music out into the world. The full playlist for Sunday's show is below.

Sunday's playlist:
  1. See Me - Talos (new album Far Out Dust out now)
  2. God Games - Fintan McKahey (new EP God Games out now)
  3. In Needing Others - Eve Clague (new EP Young Naive Me out now)
  4. Farrest - FIXITY (new album No Man Can Tell out now - playing Ballydehob Jazz Sat 4th May)
  5. Better to Have Loved - Clare Sands (playing Ballydehob Jazz Sat 4th May)
  6. Brother (Love in Flight) - The Shaker Hymn (new EP The Shape of Water out now)
  7. 123 - Marlene Enright
  8. Star to Star - Mick Flannery
  9. The Sea - Any Joy
  10. The Body - John Blek
  11. Parallel - Anna Mieke
  12. Love is in the Lost and Found - Ger Wolfe
  13. Creature - Anna Mieke
Playing the best and brightest from Cork City and county, The Cork Music has switched to a new slot, playing out in the Cork City area on 100.5FM every Sunday night from 7pm-8pm with online listeners able to listen here

For more on The Cork Music Show visit:

- Tune in to The Cork Music Show 7-8pm every Sunday on Cork City Community Radio (100.5FM) for 90 minutes of Cork-only rekkerds.
- If you know of any new Cork bands drop us a line at

Follow The G-Man on:
Facebook -- Twitter -- Pinterest -- Mixcloud -- This Is My Jam -- exfm -- Soundcloud -- Bloglovin'

Follow on Bloglovin