The Cork Music Show 2019 #11

The Cork Music Show playlist for Sunday 12th May...

Sunday night's show was nothing short of It Takes a Village-centric. The full playlist for Sunday's show is below.

Sunday's playlist:
  1. Look At Us Now - The Frank & Walters
  2. Be There For You - Le Boom
  3. Brother (Love in Flight) - The Shaker Hymn
  4. Go Slow - Happlyalone.
  5. Creature - Anna Mieke
  6. Can't Help This Feeling - The Herbaliser
  7. Drink and Glide - Snapped Ankles
  8. Each Moment Like the First - James Holden The Animal Spirits
  9. Thieves - Katie Kim w Crash Ensemble
  10. Where We Are - Ships
  11. Dancing Bug - Le Boom w AE Mak
  12. PEPSI - Ellll
  13. The Sea - Any Joy
  14. Young Naive Me - Eve Clague
Playing the best and brightest from Cork City and county, The Cork Music has switched to a new slot, playing out in the Cork City area on 100.5FM every Sunday night from 7pm-8pm with online listeners able to listen here

For more on The Cork Music Show visit:

- Tune in to The Cork Music Show 7-8pm every Sunday on Cork City Community Radio (100.5FM) for 90 minutes of Cork-only rekkerds.
- If you know of any new Cork bands drop us a line at

Follow The G-Man on:
Facebook -- Twitter -- Pinterest -- Mixcloud -- This Is My Jam -- exfm -- Soundcloud -- Bloglovin'

Follow on Bloglovin