The Cork Music Show 2019 #12

The Cork Music Show playlist for Sunday 19th May...

Sunday night's show featured the brand new single from Mick Flannery and news relating to the first Sounds From a Safe Harbour announcement. The full playlist for Sunday's show is below.

Sunday's playlist:
  1. Brother (Love in Flight) - The Shaker Hymn
  2. Young Naive Me - Eve Clague
  3. Shake Down - Valerie June (playing Live at St. Lukes Thu 23rd May)
  4. The Sea - Any Joy
  5. Lil' King Kong - Simple Kid
  6. Come Find Me - Mick Flannery
  7. See Me - Talos
  8. Falling - Lyra
  9. Love is in the Lost & Found - Ger Wolfe (playing The White Horse, Fri 24th May)
  10. Lowlands of Holland - Ye Vagabonds
  11. 1234 - Feist (playing SFSH September)
  12. Streets of Your Town - The Go-Betweens (Robert Forster plays Cyprus Avenue Mon 20th May)
  13. Already Sleeping - Hooray for Humans
Playing the best and brightest from Cork City and county, The Cork Music has switched to a new slot, playing out in the Cork City area on 100.5FM every Sunday night from 7pm-8pm with online listeners able to listen here

For more on The Cork Music Show visit:

- Tune in to The Cork Music Show 7-8pm every Sunday on Cork City Community Radio (100.5FM) for 90 minutes of Cork-only rekkerds.
- If you know of any new Cork bands drop us a line at

Follow The G-Man on:
Facebook -- Twitter -- Pinterest -- Mixcloud -- This Is My Jam -- exfm -- Soundcloud -- Bloglovin'

Follow on Bloglovin