The Cork Music Show 2019 #13

The Cork Music Show playlist for Sunday 26th May...

Sunday night's show featured tunes from LyraMick Flannery and the second installment of international acts set to play Sounds From a Safe Harbour in September. The full playlist for Sunday's show is below.

Sunday's playlist:
  1. Richard's Dream - O Emperor
  2. Freedom - Yenkee
  3. Come Find Me - Mick Flannery
  4. Idle Mind - Anna Mieke
  5. Never Let Go - Lyra (playing Cyprus Avenue Tue 28th May)
  6. See Me - Talos
  7. Modern Drift - Efterklang (playing SFSH September)
  8. Saro - Sam Amidon (playing SFSH September)
  9. The Hearts of Some  - The Shaker Hymn
  10. Ivory Towers - Jack O'Rourke
  11. Eloise - Brian Deady
  12. You - Elaine Malone (playing Corner House Fri 31st May)
  13. Young Naive Me - Eve Clague
  14. World Line - FIXITY
  15. To You - Young Wonder
Playing the best and brightest from Cork City and county, The Cork Music has switched to a new slot, playing out in the Cork City area on 100.5FM every Sunday night from 7pm-8pm with online listeners able to listen here

For more on The Cork Music Show visit:

- Tune in to The Cork Music Show 7-8pm every Sunday on Cork City Community Radio (100.5FM) for 90 minutes of Cork-only rekkerds.
- If you know of any new Cork bands drop us a line at

Follow The G-Man on:
Facebook -- Twitter -- Pinterest -- Mixcloud -- This Is My Jam -- exfm -- Soundcloud -- Bloglovin'

Follow on Bloglovin