Cork Gig Guide


Click here for a weekly preview/rundown of the week ahead.


*All dates subject to change

Friday 8th June
The Magic Numbers, Cyprus Avenue, 8pm, €17.50
HAPPYALONE, The Roundy, 9pm, €5
Aghori, Joey Molinaro and Ruairi O Baoighill, Freds, 9pm, €7

Thursday 14th June
Cork Improvised Music Club presents DRUMSQUARE, The Roundy, 9pm, €10

Friday 15th June
Kíla, Connolly's (Leap), 8pm, €20

Saturday 16th June
Mai Mai Mai, Paddy Shine (Gnod) and Woven Skull, The Roundy, 9pm, €10

Sunday 17th June
Chic, Live at the Marquee, 8pm, €40+

Friday 22nd June
Rozi Plain, Cyprus Avenue, 8pm, €13.50

Wednesday 4th July
Alanis Morrissette, Live at the Marquee, 8pm, SOLD OUT

Thursday 5th July
Pierce Turner, Coughlan's, 9pm, €20

Saturday 7th July
Pierce Turner, Levis' (Ballydehob), 8.30pm, €TBC

Monday 9th July
Rufus Wainwright, Cork Opera House, 8pm, €45

Wednesday 11th July
Kraftwerk 3-D, Live at the Marquee, 8pm, €76+

Friday 20th July-Sunday 22nd July Townlands Carnival (Macroom)

Friday 20th July
Townlands: Leftfield (DJ), King Kong Company, JFB & more, Rusheen Farm (Macroom)
David Keenan, Connolly's (Leap), 8pm, €15

Saturday 21st July
Townlands: Leftfield (DJ), King Kong Company, JFB & more, Rusheen Farm (Macroom)

Sunday 22nd July
Townlands: Leftfield (DJ), King Kong Company, JFB & more, Rusheen Farm (Macroom)

Friday 28th September
The Lost Brothers, Connolly's (Leap), 9pm, €17.50

Sunday 28th October
Talos, Cork Opera House, 8pm, €TBC

If located in another part of the green isle simply click here for further gig guides.