Cork Gig Guide

September 2018
Click here for a weekly preview/rundown of the week ahead.


*All dates subject to change

Saturday 6th October
Pale Waves, Cyprus Avenue, 7pm, €16

Sunday 7th October
Joan Shelley & Maiden Radio, Coughlan's, 9pm, €12
Lynda Cullen, Crane Lane Theatre, 11.30pm, FREE
Secret SongLevis' Cornerhouse (Ballydehob), 3pm-Close, €40

Wednesday 10th October
John Smith & Niamh Regan, Coughlan's, 9pm, €12

Thursday 11th October
John Smith & Niamh Regan, Coughlan's, 9pm, €12
Paddy Hanna, Cyprus Avenue, 8pm, €12.50
Gemma Sugrue Trio, Crane Lane Theatre, 9pm, FREE

Saturday 13th October
Le Galaxie, Connolly's (Leap), 8.30pm, €15

Sunday 14th October
Le Galaxie, Cyprus Avenue, 9pm, €17.50

Tuesday 16th October
SUUNS, Cyprus Avenue, 8pm, €16

Wednesday 18th October
Paddy Dennehy, Coughlan's, 9pm, €15

Thursday 19th October
Paddy Dennehy, Coughlan's, 9pm, €15

Saturday 21st October
Kris Drever, Coughlan's, 8pm, €17

Tuesday 23rd October
Mutual Benefit, Cyprus Avenue, 8pm, €15

Thursday 25th October
Vieux Farke TourĂ©, Cyprus Avenue, 7pm, €25

CORK JAZZ FESTIVAL 26th-29th October

Friday 26th October
Dylan Howe, Coughlan's, 8pm, FREE

Sunday 28th October
Talos, Cork Opera House, 8pm, €TBC
The Lost Brothers, Connolly's (Leap), 8pm, €17.50
Shookrah, Coughlan's, 11pm, FREE

Sunday 4th November
whenyoung, Cyprus Avenue, 9pm, €10

Friday 9th November
Badly Drawn Boy, , Live at St. Luke's, 8pm, €26

Sunday 11th November
Ian Felice, Cyprus Avenue, 9pm, €15

Thursday 15th November
Seamus Fogarty, Crane Lane Theatre, 8pm, €15

Saturday 17th November
Peter Broderick, Sirius Arts Centre, 7.45pm, €15

Friday 28th December
The Frank & Walters, Connolly's (Leap), TBCpm, €20

If located in another part of the green isle simply click here for further gig guides.