Cork Music Show S14E18

The Cork Music Show playlist for Sunday 30th April...

The Cork Music Show brought a whole bundle of new tunes to Cork City Community Radio listeners on Sunday with new tracks from The Great Ballon Race, Niall McCabe Band, The Sunshine FActory and more broadcast between 2 and 3pm. Cork music fans/bands, send in your music/thoughts to

To listen to future shows live, listen here.

Sunday's playlist:
  1. Look at us Now - The Frank & Walters
  2. 123 - Marlene Enright
  3. Dog Track - Anna Mitchell
  4. Rivers Only Run One Way - Niall McCabe Band (new single out now)
  5. Emerald - Lyra (playing Cyprus Avenue as part of Music Cork 11th May)
  6. Move in Circles - Neon Atlas
  7. Odyssey - Talos (new album Wild Alee out now)
  8. Out of Air - Circuits of Heaven
  9. Fallow - Lowli
  10. Marble Man - The Great Balloon Race (playing Coughlans Friday 5th May)
  11. Some Kind of High - The Sunshine Factory
  12. Our Own Way - Shookrah (playing Right Here Right Now festival Sunday 30th April)
  13. Wandering Child - John Blek & The Rats
  14. Naivity - Jack O'Rourke
The majority of the music heard on The Cork Music Show is available to purchase from Plugd Records on the 1st Floor of Triskel Arts Centre, Tobin Street, Cork

For more on The Cork Music Show visit:

- Tune in to The Cork Music Show 2-3pm every Sunday on Cork City Community Radio (100.5FM) for an hour only of Cork-only rekkerds.
- If you know of any new Cork bands drop us a line at

Follow The G-Man on:
Facebook -- Twitter -- Pinterest -- Mixcloud -- This Is My Jam -- exfm -- Soundcloud -- Bloglovin'

Follow on Bloglovin